The All Ireland Talent Show

The All Ireland Talent Show is the entertainment show that calls on the country’s most talented performers to step forward and show the nation what they’ve got.

Presented by Gráinne Seoige, the series showcases the most engaging, exciting, impressive and entertaining talents this country has to offer in a competition which has galvanised each county to audition in their droves at regional auditions across the country in the hope of starring in the 17-part primetime television series and winning the phenomenal €50,000 prize.

Each of the regions, The West, The East, The North, The South and Dublin, are championed by a celebrity Judge who has the daunting task of finding the eight most talented acts in their region. Once they’ve assembled their eight, it’s time to take to the live shows where an unforgiving home audience decides who goes through to the next round.

In a competition which pits region against region, as well as act against act, it's more than personal pride at stake - it's the pride of parish that's paramount. The competition is fierce, the rivalry relentless – and that’s just the Judges. But when the last six acts take to the stage in the Grand Final, only one region will be deemed victorious when the winning act is crowned The All Ireland Talent Show champion.

This series finalists were:  Sean Nós ar an tSionann from The West,   Don Stiffe from The West, Mad for Road from The South, Brian Sheerin from The North, Cosa Beoga from The West and Daniel Furlong from The East.

The Winner was Daniel Furlong from Taghmon, Co. Wexford.